Womens Football

Women's Football Matches

Showing Next 50 Matches
Sat, 22nd February 2020
Queensland NPL Women
Sat, 29th February 2020
Fri, 6th March 2020
Fri, 13th March 2020
Sat, 28th March 2020
Fri, 3rd April 2020
Nadeshiko League 1
Sat, 4th April 2020
Queensland NPL Women
Wed, 8th April 2020
UEFA Women's Euro
Thu, 9th April 2020
Fri, 10th April 2020
Sat, 11th April 2020
Sun, 12th April 2020
Mon, 13th April 2020
Tue, 14th April 2020
Draw Crystal Palace Ladies vs Brighton & Hove Albion Women
-50 7.00
Home Win Crystal Palace Ladies vs Brighton & Hove Albion Women
-50 10.00
Over 1.5 Goals Twente W vs Ajax W
+549 1.22
Home Win Everton Women vs Manchester United Women
-50 4.40
Away Win AC Milan W vs Fiorentina W
-10 5.70
Maximise Your Betting Profits
Unlock Everything with Premium

Powerful Match Search, Daily Premium Predictions, Cards & Corners, 600+ Leagues, and More with Premium.

Learn More
Womens Football: USA Current World Champions

The Rise of Women's Football

FootyStats hopes to offer the best stats and discovery experience for Women's Football. It wasn't too long ago that professional Women's football was banned in numerous countries around the world. Now, 176 national teams are professionaly competing in the game we all love. The first ever Women's World Cup was held in 1991. In 1999, over 1 million tickets were sold for the same competition.

Since then, the Women's game has gone from strength to strength and in recent years some of the biggest teams in world football, like Manchester United have launched their own Women teams, Manchester United Women. The Women's game is certainly becoming more popular and it's our mission to bring as many teams and competitions from the Womens game to FootyStats users.

/
https://cdn.footystats.org/
- Starts in ### min'
- Starts in ### Hr'
- Started'
Soon
Started
no

Loading Stats